Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
cuaderno de bitacora
25 janvier 2007

aventura urbana

January 25: the day i put up my very first art show. You want to take the metro? Nah. You've got someone's telephone number to call? Yeah. Okay! You're not nervous? It's okay. And then, then I went to the CAF (social security) You're so effiecient this morning! (comme tu es eficace ce matin!) Here we are... It's closed. Should we call the guy? Yeah... um... I think my little book with his number fell out of my pocket... Where is that darned book? Do you know anyone from the association Boulangerie du Prado? No luck. *We found a book that belongs to you... I put it in the window of the Café There it is! (Le voilà!) No more battery. Well, I can put up the show tomorrow. (je peux monter l'expo demain.) I put a good stop to your efficiency, huh? (j'ai bien arreté ton eficacité.) But anyway, I like "urban adventures." (mais j'aime bien les aventures urbaines.) (a term Dylan invented for a manner of seeing the events that cross your path in the city) scan4_41 scan4_42
Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires

Publicité
                            Archives

Publicité