Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
cuaderno de bitacora
28 janvier 2015

Good times at the Moulin

repas-moulin

Dinner's almost ready at the Chard Water Mill (MoulinChard.)

 

boeuf-moulin

Jam session in the woodshed

 

kirsch-au-chantier

The Kirsch and Zouz families as spectators on the Moulin house site

 

pauline-dans-grand-lit

Our new friend Pauline

 

discussion-avec-pauline

One day when I wasn't doing that good, I was able to discuss it with Pauline.

'Sometimes I think I'll disappoint Guillaume and he won't love me anymore.  That seems kind of improbable when I think about it.'

'Sometimes I think if I don't get to publish a book, I will have failed my life.  But you know, a life can't be failed. It can just be lived.'

Discussions with a baby call for a certain optimism that does me good.

Pauline tells me about her worries, too.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires

Publicité
                            Archives

Publicité