Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
cuaderno de bitacora
28 janvier 2015

Life going on at the yurt

traces-de-limaces

Slug trails on the fogged-up windows, morning, oct.6 2014

 

lecons-de-la-vie

'I'm sick of life's lessons!'  (burned bread) 'Oh, it's not a big problem.' 26 oct 2014

 

to-do-today

(crunch) 'whatcha going to do today Francis?'

'I don't have anything planned.  When I make a list, at the end of the day I always feel like I didn't get to cross anything off.  But if I don't make a list, at the end of the day I've done lots of things!'

 

feu-dehors

Toute seule à la yourte ce soir. La lumière est jaune et bleu. J'entends la pluie qui a commencé à tomber dans les bois mais les nuages sont si immobiles au-dessus de moi que plusieurs minutes s'écoulent avant que je ne reçois une goutte.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires

Publicité
                            Archives

Publicité